Wednesday, May 25 2016, 5:31 AM

City of Ballarat

July 10, 2010 by  
Filed under Local Councils

The City of Ballarat is divided into three municipal wards with three councillors elected to represent each ward.

Council meetings are held on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month.  All council meetings are held at the Town Hall (cnr Sturt and Armstrong Street South, Ballarat) and start at 7pm.

In person:  The Phoenix Building, 25 Armstrong St Sth, Ballarat
Postal address:  City of Ballarat, PO Box 655, Ballarat 3353
Phone: 5320 5500

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
Your comments will be added as soon as they are reviewed by our staff.